antwerp0 Something Totally Random

External ECSF mentors

The ECSF-mentor is an SLT with significant professional experience in treating PWS and with proved evidence of continued professional development in the area of fluency disorders.
More information on mentor(ing) is provided here.
The following fluency therapists have acted as mentors for ECSF participants or have indicated their willingness to act as a mentor (but also fluency specialists not on this list can act as mentors):

Argentina

Mara Luque
Av. Santa Fe 1845 5D
C1123AAA CABA Buenos Aires
Email: maraluque@gmail.com
Phone: +54 9 11 56415727 website: http://www.latartamudez.com/

Austria

Ev Wieser(graduate 2010)
Anichstrasse 35
6020 Innsbruck
Email: ev.wieser@uki.at
Phone: +43 (0)50504 23235

Belgium

Glenn Aerts 
Hendrik Speecqvest 32
2800 Mechelen 
Email: glenn_aerts@skynet.be
Phone: +32 (0)15 29 10 45 of 0479 83 88 73 

Lotte Coreynen
Groenendaallaan 105
2170 Merskem
Email: lotte.logopediste@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 486 22 51 45

Inge De Bruyn  
Korbeek-Losestraat 121
3001 Heverlee 
Email: inge@degroeipraktijk.be
Phone: +32 (0)495 87 23 77 

Celine Decock
Sint-Denijslaan 188
9000 Gent
Email: celinedecock@hotmail.com

Katrien Stinders  
Lispersteenweg 291
2500 Lier
Email: info@deladder.be
Phone: +32 (0)3 480 11 91 

Luc Tielens  
Sergeystraat 59 
3020 Herent 
Email: luc.tielens@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0)16 20 44 22 

Katrien Van Houcke
Zegestraat 5
9700 Oudenaarde 
Email: vanhouckekat@hotmail.com  
Phone: +32 (0)496 48 93 59 

Canada

Lisa Avery  
School of Audiology and Speech Sciences, University of British Columbia 
Vancouver, British Columbia  
Email: lisa.avery@audiospeech.ubc.ca
Phone: + 1(0)604-822-4533

Germany

Marianne Engelken 
Schroufstrasse 71
52078 Aachen
Email: MarEngelken@aol.com
Phone: + 49(0)241  543459

Greece

George Fourlas 
9, G. Bakou street, 115-24 Athens
Email: gfourlas@logosinstitute.gr
Phone: +30(0) 210 6916094

Sally Haworth
Ioulida, Kea, Cyclades,
Email: Sallyhaw@hotmail.com
Phone: +30(0) 66 22880 22600 

Dimitris Marousos (graduate 2014)
Spiridi 2 
38221 Volos 
Email: marousosd@gmail.com
Phone: +30 (0) 2421033320

Yannis Martinis,
Deligianni 2 & Vouliagmenis 506,
PC 17456, Alimos
Email:mailto:iannismartinis@gmail.com 
Tel: +30 2109965203

Ireland

Ciara Daly 
Wicklow local health office
Glenside Road, Wicklow town, Co. Wicklow
Email: ciaraann.daly@hse.ie
Phone: +353 404 60 642 

Mary O' Dwyer 
HSE South, Kerry Community Services, Rathass, Tralee
Co. Kerry.  
Email: Mary.ODwyer@hse.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 66 7199730 of (0) 86 7871379

Fiona Ryan 
Health Centre, Millpark road, Enniscorthy, Co. 
Wex ford 
Email: fiona.ryan1@hse.ie
Phone: +353 (0)539 243715

Italy

Caterina Pisciotta 
via Anconitano 1
35100 Padova 
Email: caterina.pisciotta@gmail.com  
Phone: +39 (0)3886405787

Norway

Hilda Sonsterud 
Bredtvet kompetansesenter, Statlig spesialpedagogisk stottesystem,   Postboks 13 Kalbakken, 0901 Oslo 
Email: Hilda.Sonsterud@statped.no
Phone: +47 (0) 22 90 28 60

Poland

Katarzyna Wesierska 
University of Silesia pl. Seimu Sl. 1
Katowice 40-032
Email: katarzyna.wesierska@us.edu.pl
Phone: +48 604 776 149

also at: 
Centrum Logopedyczne in Katowice
ul. Koszykowa 11a/1, 40-781 Katowice
kwesierska@centrumlogopedyczne.com.pl
http://www.centrumlogopedyczne.com.pl

Portugal

Gonçalo Leal  
Malo Clinic, Rua Miguel Angelo Lupi 32
2740 Lisboa 
Email: gleal@maloclinics.com
Phone: +351 916364156  

Slovenia

Tjasa Zdovc
Zavod za gluhe in naglusne Ljubljana
Vojkova 74, 1000 Ljubljana
Email: tzdovc@gmail.com
Phone: +38 6 15800 579

Sweden

The Netherlands

Mies Bezemer 
Stottercentrum Zeeland, Noordbolwerk 33d
4331 SH Middelburg  
Email: mbezemer@zeelandnet.nl
Phone: +31 (0)118 641396 of +31 (0) 118 638748

Esther Bunschoten
Stottercentrum Rotterdam, Proveniersplein 5
3033 EB Rotterdam  
Email: embunschoten@stottercentrumrotterdam.nl
Phone: +31 (0)10 2096196

Ingrid De Wit 
p/a het Vierendeel 12
4921 LC Made 
Email: ingrid.de.wit@skynet of ingrid.dewit@logopediepraktijkmade.nl
Phone: +31 (0)162 683839 

Ellen Laroes  
Maatschap voor Logopedie en Stottertherapie, Schildstraat 24
6444 XM Brunssum 
Email: elaroes@hotmail.com of   logopedie.lammerslaroes@hotmail.com
Phone: +31 (0)45 5271228 

Anne van Eupen
Dorpsstraat 29 E3-4 te Elst, Gelderselaan 2
Nijmegen
Email: logopediepraktijk-elst@planet.nl
Phone: +31 (0)481 378737 en +31 (0)6 30692602 

Liesbeth van Wijngaarden
Wollegras 1,
2811 WB Reeuwijk
Email: lj.van.wijngaarden@wxs.nl
Phone: +31 (0) 182 300237 of +31 (0) 6 48688324 

Hanne Vermeire
Lispersteenweg 291
2500 Lier
Email: hanne@deladder.be
Phone: +32 (0)3 480 11 91 

United Kingdom

United States

Dr. Isabella Reichel 
83-28 Abingdon Rd, Kew Gardens
NY 11415
Email: mailto:Isabella.Reichel@touru.edu
Phone: +1 (0)347 886 79 12