antwerp0 Something Totally Random

Germany

Katrin Lena Keller (graduate 2014)
Im Hagen 11 
52393 Hürtgenwald  
Email: katrin-lena@web.de
Phone:+49 163 456 7610 

Hanna Kern (graduate 2013)
Markstrasse 27
47533 Kleve 
Email: kern_h@hotmail.com
Phone:+49 162 98 058 61 

Nina Kleiser (graduate 2010)
Lothringerstrasse 1
52062 Aachen
Email: n.kleiser@gmx.de
Phone:+49 2414093771

Annelies Nys (graduate 2011)
Wiesenweg 16
56820 Mesenich
Email: nys.annelies@googlemail.com
Phone:+49 162-9235831

Peter Schneider (ECSF staff member)
Pauwelsstraat 30
52074 Aachen
Email: pschneider@ukaachen.de 
Phone:+49 241 80 89965

Janna Wahnsiedler (graduate 2009)
Lisztstrasse 18 a
22763 Hamburg
Email: jannawahnsiedler@web.de
Phone: +49(0)17645125335

Jana Zang (graduate 2009)
Medical School, Am Kaiserkai 1
20457 Hamburg
Email: jana.zang@medicalschool-hamburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)40 41 92 18 97

Hartmut Zückner (ECSF staff member)
Pauwelsstraat 30
52074 Aachen
Email: hzueckner@ukaachen.de  
Phone:+49 241 80 89965